Sold out
Sold out
Spider-Verse - Extended Art [SPM-263]
Unit price
/
Unavailable
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Spider-Verse - Extended Art [SPM-263] - NM / Regular is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.
Couldn't load pickup availability
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Spiders you control.
Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn.
![Spider-Verse - Extended Art [SPM-263]](http://www.3dragons.ca/cdn/shop/files/5e85512d-0b46-48f9-a391-6ae6a1b7fb55.png?v=1758641025&width=1214)