For the duration of the Canada Post strike, we will be offering to ship via other carriers.

Spider-Verse - Extended Art [SPM-263]

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition
Finish


The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Spiders you control. Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn.
Wizards of the Coast

Spider-Verse - Extended Art [SPM-263]

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Spiders you control. Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn.

Condition

  • NM

Finish

  • Regular
  • Foil
View product